Saturday, September 25

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV

Keynote Speakers & Division Breakouts

Beginning at 8:30 a.m. PDT
IEQ-GA with IICRC Agreement handshake

David Pauldine

Adapting to Change: Emerging a Better Instructor and a More Capable Leader
IICRC homepage background image

Britt Andreatta, PHD

The Future of Learning: Trends, Tools, and Best Practices

Social Hours & Roaring 20's Awards Dinner

Beginning at 5 p.m. PDT

Unable to attend in person?

Watch the morning sessions via Zoom. Registration required. 

Don't miss the Awards Dinner exclusively on Facebook Live.